[CfP] ISWC 2019 - Joint CfP: 18th International Semantic Web Conference (ISWC 2019)

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[CfP] ISWC 2019 - Joint CfP: 18th International Semantic Web Conference (ISWC 2019)

International Semantic Web Conference
***Joint CfP: 18th International Semantic Web Conference (ISWC 2019)***
“knowledge graphs, linked data, linked schemas and AI on the Web”
Auckland, New Zealand, 26-30 October, 2019

The International Semantic Web Conference (ISWC) is the premier venue for presenting fundamental research, innovative technology, and applications concerning semantics, data, and the Web. It is the most important international venue to discuss and present latest advances and applications of the semantic Web, knowledge graphs, linked data, ontologies and artificial intelligence (AI) on the Web.

Follow us:
Twitter: @iswc_conf  , #iswc_conf ( https://twitter.com/iswc_conf )
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/13612370
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ISWConf/

Become part of ISWC 2019 by submitting to the following tracks & activities or just attend them!
(All deadlines are midnight Hawaii time.)

1. Call for Workshops: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-workshop-proposals/
    Call for Tutorials: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-tutorial-proposals/
    Deadline: January 18, 2019

2. Call for Semantic Web Challenge Proposals: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-challenge/
    Deadline: January 18, 2019

3. Call for Papers: Research Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-research-track-papers/
    Call for Papers: Resources Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-resources-track-papers/
    Call for Papers: In-Use Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-in-use-track-papers/
    Abstract deadline: April 3, 2019

4. Call for Papers: Doctoral Consortium: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-doctoral-consortium-papers/
    Deadline: April 17, 2019

5. Call for Papers: Journal Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-journal-track/
    Deadline: May 29, 2019

6. Call for Papers: Poster and Demos: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-posters-demos/
    Deadline: June 28, 2019

7. Call for Papers: Industry Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-industry/
    Deadline: June 28, 2019

8. Call for Papers: Outrageous Ideas Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-outrageous-papers/
    Deadline: June 28, 2019

9. Call for Presentations: Minute Madness: TBA
    Deadline: October 27, 2019


The ISWC 2019 Organising Team ( https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/organizing-committee/ )



_______________________________________________
protege-user mailing list
[hidden email]
https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/protege-user